

Ranjini Ramaswamy, Chairperson Chokku Manian, President Manju Nathan, Secretary Ranjit Singanayagam, Treasurer

## 2014-15 NEHTI Board of Trustees

May 7, 2014

NEHTI Board met on 5/3/2014 and elected the following officers unanimously for the year 2014-15.

Chairperson	Ranjini Ramaswamy
Secretary	Manju Nathan
President	Chokku Manian
Treasurer	Ranjit Singanayagam

## Trustees for this year are

- 1. Ammani Dasari
- 2. Chokku Manian
- 3. Ganesh Krishnan
- 4. Hariharan Murthy
- 5. Jatinder Sharma
- 6. Jayashree Balaji
- 7. Manju Nathan
- 8. Ramabhaskar Nouduri
- 9. Ranjini Ramaswamy
- 10. Ranjit Singanayagam
- 11. Sethumadhavan Kumar
- 12. Shanmugam Bavanantham\*

\*Mr.Shanmugam Bavanantham was appointed by the board to fill the vacancy created due to the resignation of Mr.Govindarao Bhisetti and will serve a term of 1 year.

Thank you Regards, *Manju Nathan* NEHTI Secretary New England Hindu Temple Inc. 117 Waverly Street, Ashland, MA 01721 Tel: 508-881-5775; Fax : 508-881-6401 www.srilakshmi.org

